top of page

Wait Wait Don't Kill Me

for Wondery Media

Winner, Webby Award, Best Sound Design / Original Music Score, 2017

Honorable Mention, Sarah Lawrence Award International Audio Fiction Award, 2017

Music & Lyrics by Alan Schmuckler

Book by Dave Holstein

Directed by Kevin Laibson

Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Stephen Pardo for 4D Audio

Executive Producers: Jeffrey Glaser & Hernan Lopez
Line Producer: Allyson Morgan


Leslie Kritzer, Lilli Cooper, Z Infante, Renée Albulario, Greg Hildreth, Kate Loprest, Robin Virginie, Clyde Voce, Howie Michael Smith, Alex J Gould, and Jessie Cannizzaro

bottom of page